The Team

Twelvebottles is a small but growing team. We are passionate about wine and our enthusiasm shines through in our work.  

Ian Deiana - Managing Director
ian@twelvebottles.com.au | 0413 195 588

Aldo Di Filippo - State Manager (NSW)
aldo@twelvebottles.com.au | 0405 568 632

Kelly Egan - Account Executive (NSW)
kelly@twelvebottles.com.au | 0455 364 998

Alessandro Lindiri - Sales Agent (Mid-North Coast NSW)
alessandro@twelvebottles.com.au | 0422 139 310

Edoardo Orzan - Account Executive (VIC)
edoadro@twelvebottles.com.au | 0466 900 402

Lisa Carruthers - Account Executive (VIC)
lisa@twelvebottles.com.au | 0403 458 734

Rosanne Quagliata - Account Executive (QLD)
rosanne@twelvebottles.com.au | 0402 214 994

Bridgette Lowry - Account Executive (QLD)
bridgette@twelvebottles.com.au | 0421 836 476

Sarina Calcinotto - Administration and Accounts
sarina@twelvebottles.com.au

Mirella Michienzi - Accounts
mirella@twelvebottles.com.au

Alicé Massara  - Sales and Logistics Support/Customer Service
alice@twelvebottles.com.au

Stefan Fatini - Sales and Logistics Support/Customer Service
stefan@twelvebottles.com.au

Milva Mazzuggia - Marketing & Communications Co-ordinator
milva@twelvebottles.com.au