The Team

Twelvebottles is a small but growing team. We are passionate about wine and our enthusiasm shines through in our work.  

Ian Deiana - Managing Director
ian@twelvebottles.com.au (0413 195 588)

Aldo Di Filippo - State Manager (NSW)
aldo@twelvebottles.com.au (0405 568 632)

Kelly Egan - Account Executive (NSW)
kelly@twelvebottles.com.au (0455 364 998)

Alessandro Lindiri - Sales Agent (Mid-North Coast NSW)
alessandro@twelvebottles.com.au (0422 139 310)

Edoardo Orzan - Account Executive (VIC)
edoadro@twelvebottles.com.au (0466 900 402)

Francesca Romagno - Marketing Specialist (VIC)
francesca@twelvebottles.com.au (0414 496 379)

Lisa Carruthers - Account Executive & Fermoy Estate Brand Manager (VIC)
lisa@twelvebottles.com.au (0403 458 734)

Stefano Fiorani - Account Executive (QLD)
stefano@twelvebottles.com.au (0404 922 650)

Rosanne Quagliata- Account Executive (QLD)
rosanne@twelvebottles.com.au (0402 214 994)

Sarina Calcinotto - Administration and Accounts
sarina@twelvebottles.com.au

Mirella Michienzi - Accounts
mirella@twelvebottles.com.au

Alicé Massara  - Sales and Logistics Support/Customer Service
alice@twelvebottles.com.au

Cathy Scicluna - Sales and Logistics Support/Customer Service
cathy@twelvebottles.com.au

Milva Mazzuggia - Marketing & Communications Co-ordinator
milva@twelvebottles.com.au